WSOP Europe: Live Streaming Main Event (Bracelet # 11)

Live-Video von PokerRoomKings auf www.twitch.tv ansehen

All streams will be on wsop.com/live (english) and livestream.com/pokerroomkings (german). Spanish commentary will be available on poker-red.com.

Times may change!
Sat. Oct. 28 – Event #4 - €1,650 No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed -- 3pm local/9m ET/6am PT
Mon. Oct. 30 – Event #6 - €2,200 Pot-Limit Omaha -- 2pm local/9am ET/6am PT
Thurs. Nov. 2 – Event #9 - €25,000 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller -- 2pm local/9am ET/6am PT
Fri. Nov. 3 – Event #10 - €111,111 High Roller for One Drop – Day 1 -- 2pm local/9am ET/6am PT
Sat. Nov. 4 – Event #10 - €111,111 High Roller for One Drop – Day 2 -- 1pm local/8am ET/5am PT
Sun. Nov. 5 – Event #10 - €111,111 High Roller for One Drop – Final Table -- 2pm local/8am ET/5am PT
Mon. Nov. 6 – Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 2 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
Tues. Nov. 7 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 3 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
Wed. Nov. 8 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 4 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
Thurs. Nov. 9 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Day 5 – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT
Fri. Nov. 10 -- Event #11 - €10,350 Main Event – Final Table – 12 noon local/6am ET/3am PT

Go back

Cash Game Live

 

Tournaments Live